Docentes

PROFESSORES

 

Professores Permanentes do Programa

Docente email CV Lattes
Beatriz Gomes Guimarães beatriz.guimaraes@fiocruz.br CV Lattes
Carmen Lucia Petkowicz clop@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Claudio da Cunha dacunha.claudio@gmail.com CV Lattes
David Alexander Mitchell davidmitchell@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Emanuel Maltempi de Souza souzaem@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Fábio de Oliveira Pedrosa fpedrosa@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Glaucia R. Martinez grmartinez@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Guilherme Lanzi Sassaki sassaki@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Joana Léa Meira Silveira jlms12@yahoo.com CV Lattes
Leda Satie Chubatsu chubatsu@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Leonardo Magalhães Cruz leonardo@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Luciano Fernandes Huergo huergo@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Lucimara Mach C. Cordeiro lucimaramcc@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Marcello Iacomini iacomini@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Maria Berenice R.Steffens steffens@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Maria Eliane Merlin Rocha memrocha@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Maria Eugênia Rabello Duarte nosedaeu@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Maria Rita Sierakowski mariarita.sierakowski@gmail.com CV Lattes
Miguel Daniel Noseda mdn@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Nadia Krieger nkrieger@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Rose Adele Monteiro roseadele@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Sheila M. B.Winnischofer sheilambw@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Silvia M. S. Correia Cadena silvia.cadena@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Thales Ricardo Cipriani trcipriani@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Wanderson D. da Rocha. wandersondarocha@gmail.com CV Lattes
Professores Colaboradores do Programa
Docente email CV Lattes
Diogo R. Bazan Ducatti ducatti@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Elaine Machado Benelli el.benelli@yahoo.com.br CV Lattes
Guilhermina Rodrigues Noleto guinoleto@yahoo.com.br CV Lattes
Juliana Bello Baron Maurer jumaurer@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Marcelo Müller dos Santos marcelomuller@ufpr.br CV Lattes
Rodrigo Vassoler Serrato rvserrato@ufpr.br CV Lattes