BOARD OF GRADUATE STUDIES (BGS)

.

Coordination

(Elected for the period of April 11, 2019 to April 10, 2021) 

 

Faculty Members

(Elected for the period of June 7, 2019 to June 6, 2021) 

  • Marco Tadeu Grassi, representative for the Department of Chemistry, mtgrassi@quimica.ufpr.br
  • Elisa Souza Orth, representative for the Physical Chemistry Area, elisaorth@ufpr.br
  • Rilton Alves de Freita, representative for the Physical Chemistry Area, rilton@quimica.ufpr.br
  • Luiz Humberto Marcolino Junior, representative for the Analytical Chemistry Area, luiz1berto@ufpr.br
  • Patricio Guillermo Peralta Zamora, representative for the Analytical Chemistry Area, zamora@ufpr.br
  • Márcio Peres de Araujo, representative for the Inorganic Chemistry Area, mparaujo@ufpr.br
  • Shirley Nakagaki, representative for the Inorganic Chemistry Area, shirleyn@ufpr.br
  • Leandro Piovan, representative for the Organic Chemistry Area, lpiovan@quimica.ufpr.br
  • Sônia Faria Zawadzki, representative for the Organic Chemistry Area, zawadzki@ufpr.br

 

Student Members

(Elected for the period of June 7, 2019 to June 6, 2021) 

  

Deputy Members

(Elected for the period of June 7, 2019 to June 6, 2021) 

  • Eduardo Lemos de Sá, deputy representative for the Physical Chemistry Area, edulsa@ufpr.br
  • Nadia Krieger, deputy representative for for the Department of Chemistry, nkrieger@ufpr.br
  • Andrea Pinto de Oliveira, deputy representative for the Analytical Chemistry Area, aoliveira@quimica.ufpr.br
  • Giovana Gioppo Nunes, deputy representative for the Inorganic Chemistry Area, ggnunes@ufpr.br
  • Caroline da Ros Montes D’Oca, deputy representative for the Organic Chemistry Area, carolinedoca@ufpr.br
  • BSc Renaldo Marcos da Silva Junior, deputy for the student representatives, renaldo.marcos.jr@gmail.com