BOARD OF GRADUATE STUDIES (BGS)

.

Coordination

(Elected for the period of April 12, 2019 to April 11, 2023) 

 

Faculty Members

(Elected for the period of June 11, 2021 to June 10, 2023) 

  • Marco Tadeu Grassi, representative for the Department of Chemistry, mtgrassi@quimica.ufpr.br
  • Márcio Eduardo Vidotti Miyata, representative for the Physical Chemistry Area, mvidotti@ufpr.br
  • Rilton Alves de Freitas, representative for the Physical Chemistry Area, rilton@quimica.ufpr.br
  • Luiz Humberto Marcolino Junior, representative for the Analytical Chemistry Area, luiz1berto@ufpr.br
  • Frederico Luis Felipe Soares, representative for the Analytical Chemistry Area, frederico.soares@ufpr.br
  • Márcio Peres de Araujo, representative for the Inorganic Chemistry Area, mparaujo@ufpr.br
  • Shirley Nakagaki, representative for the Inorganic Chemistry Area, shirleyn@ufpr.br
  • Daniel da Silveira Rampon, representative for the Organic Chemistry Area, danielrampon@ufpr.br
  • Sônia Faria Zawadzki, representative for the Organic Chemistry Area, zawadzki@ufpr.br

 

Student Members

(Elected for the period of June 11, 2021 to June 10, 2022) 

  

Deputy Members

(Elected for the period of June 11, 2021 to June 10, 2023) 

  • Diego Guedes Sobrinho, deputy representative for the Physical Chemistry Area, guedessobrinho@ufpr.br
  • Dênio Emanuel Pires Souto, deputy representative for for the Department of Chemistry, denio.souto@ufpr.br
  • Clarice Dias Britto do Amaral, deputy representative for the Analytical Chemistry Area, clariceamaral@ufpr.br
  • Herbert Winnischofer, deputy representative for the Inorganic Chemistry Area, hwin@ufpr.br
  • Beatriz Helena Lameiro de Noronha Sales Maia, deputy representative for the Organic Chemistry Area, noronha@ufpr.br

(Elected for the period of June 11, 2021 to June 10, 2022)